top of page

Washington Wizards announce 2017 Summer League Team

Washington Wizards second year guard Sheldon McClellan (pictured above) is hoping a strong summer league will translate to regular season success

The Washington Wizards announced their roster for the Las Vegas Summer League today, they're set to begin play Saturday, July 8, at 4 p.m. against the Memphis Grizzlies. Wizards will play three games between July 8 - July 11 before tournament play start which will culminate in a championship July 17. Following their opening game against the Grizzlies, which will be held at the Cox Pavilion, the Wizards will take on the Miami Heat at the Thomas & Mack Center, Monday, July 10, at 4:30 p.m. EST and the Chicago Bulls once again at the Cox Pavilion, Tuesday, July 11, at 6:00 p.m. All times EST. Below is the full roster.

Ian Baker -

Jared Cunningham -

Ike Diogu -

Jasonn Hannibal -

Max Hooper -

Danuel House -

Isaac Humphries -

Kris Jenkins -

Marcus Keene -

Sheldon McClellan -

Chris McCullough -

Daniel Ochefu -

Kevin Pangos -

Jaleel Roberts -

Devin Robinson -

Jalen Ross -

Rayshawn Simmons -

Maalik Wayns -

Michael Young -

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page